How do I disband a team?

Follow

If you disband a team all page associated with this team will be disconnected from the team page. Members will only have their own individual pages which are not deactivated. 

In order to do this, the team leader must log in to the team page and click on "Disband team" on the right-hand column. The team is now disbanded. 

Have more questions? Submit a request